http://www.ramsen.ch/de/verwaltung/aemter/welcome.php
23.01.2019 06:02:39


Amt Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Abwart 079 536 99 55 abwart@ramsen.ch
AHV-Zweigstelle 052 742 82 23 gemeindeschreiberin@ramsen.ch
Bausekretariat 052 742 82 28 martina.bieck@ramsen.ch
Bestattungsbeamter    
Betreibungsamt (Stein am Rhein) 052 632 55 45 betreibungsamt.stein@ktsh.ch
Einwohnerkontrolle 052 742 82 20 einwohnerkontrolle@ramsen.ch
Feuerpolizei   beat-hug@bluewin.ch
Forstverwalter    
Friedensrichteramt Kreis Stein 052 632 79 42 friedensrichteramt-stein@ktsh.ch
Fundbüro 052 742 82 21 kanzlei@ramsen.ch
Gemeinderatskanzlei 052 742 82 20 kanzlei@ramsen.ch
Gemeindeschreiberin 052 742 82 20 gemeindeschreiberin@ramsen.ch
Grundbuchamt Schaffhausen 052 632 74 08 gbamt@ktsh.ch
Interkantonales Labor 052 632 74 80 interkantlab@ktsh.ch
Kindes- und Erwachsenenschutzbehörde KESB 052 632 55 85 kesb@ktsh.ch
Ressort Soziales 052 742 82 20 kanzlei@ramsen.ch
Steueramt 052 742 82 24 zentralverwaltung@ramsen.ch
Werkhof 052 743 17 96 werkhof@ramsen.ch
Zentralverwaltung 052 742 82 24 zentralverwaltung@ramsen.ch
Zivilstandsamt Schaffhausen 052 632 53 01 / 03 zivilstandsamt.sh@stsh.ch